Student Advisory Board

  • Daphne Barretto

    • Email: daphnegb@princeton.edu
  • Eli Berman

    • Email: ejberman@princeton.edu
  • Sam Dale

    • Email: sdale@princeton.edu
  • Jacob Essig

    • Email: jessig@princeton.edu
  • Sophie Goldman

    • Email: sllg@princeton.edu
  • Michelle Ho

    • Email: mtho@princeton.edu
  • Jerry Huang

    • Email: gmhuang@princeton.edu
  • Richard Huang

    • Email: rbhuang@princeton.edu
  • Rohan Jinturkar

    • Email: rohanj@princeton.edu
  • Gabriel Laniewski

    • Email: gdl2@princeton.edu
  • Aaron Leung

    • Email: akleung@princeton.edu
  • Victoria Pan

    • Email: vlpan@princeton.edu
  • Isabel Rodrigues

    • Email: isabelr@princeton.edu
  • Douglas Seto Chin Jr.

    • Email: dschin@princeton.edu
  • Yunzi Shi

    • Email: yunzis@princeton.edu
  • Tara Shirazi

    • Email: tshirazi@princeton.edu
  • Elie Svoll

    • Email: esvoll@princeton.edu
  • Autumn Tan

    • Email: aytan@princeton.edu
  • Cynthia Vu

    • Email: cnvu@princeton.edu
  • Kaylin Xu

    • Email: kxxu@princeton.edu