Leadership

  • Naomi Ehrich Leonard

      • Director
    • Phone: 609.258.5129
    • Email: naomi@princeton.edu
    • Office: D234 Engineering Quadrangle

Professional Specialists

  • Aatish Bhatia

      • Associate Director, Engineering Education
    • Phone: 609.258.1645
    • Fax: 609.258.9554
    • Email: aatishb@princeton.edu
    • Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 233
  • Sharon De La Cruz

      • Assistant Director, StudioLab Initiatives
    • Phone: 609.258.9448
    • Fax: 609.258.9554
    • Email: slcruz@princeton.edu
    • Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 231
  • Paul Durst

      • Assistant Director, STEM Education
    • Phone: 609.258.9681
    • Fax: 609.258.9554
    • Email: pdurst@princeton.edu
    • Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 232
  • Catherine Riihimaki

      • Associate Director, Science Education
    • Phone: 609.258.3591
    • Fax: 609.258.9554
    • Email: car3@princeton.edu
    • Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 234

Administration

  • Joseph Capizzi

      • Program Coordinator
    • Phone: 609.258.8270
    • Fax: 609.258.9554
    • Email: capizzi@princeton.edu
    • Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 240A
  • Kathy Galvin

      • Event Coordinator
    • Phone: 609.258.8911
    • Fax: 609.258.9554
    • Email: kgalvin@princeton.edu
    • Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 241

Executive Committee

CST Affiliates

  • Shawn M. Cheeks

      • StudioLab Support Staff
    • Phone: 609.258.1034
    • Email: scheeks@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 219 Sayre Hall
  • David Exume

      • Audio Editor
    • Phone: 609.495.5780
    • Email: dexume@princeton.edu
  • Michael Galvin

      • StudioLab Support Staff
    • Phone: 609.258.8449
    • Email: mgalvin@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: D229A Engineering Quad D-Wing
  • Bernat Guillén Pegueroles

      • University Administrative Fellow
    • Email: bernatp@princeton.edu
    • Office: Fine 218
  • Shefali Nayak

      • StudioLab Creator in Residence
    • Email: shefalin@princeton.edu
  • Cynthia Vu

      • StudioLab Student Worker
    • Email: cnvu@princeton.edu