CST Affiliates

  • Handa Chun

      • StudioLab Student Worker
    • Email: hchun@princeton.edu
  • David Exume

      • Audio Editor
    • Phone: 609.495.5780
    • Email: dexume@princeton.edu
  • Michael Galvin

      • StudioLab Support Staff
    • Phone: 609.258.8449
    • Email: mgalvin@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: D229A Engineering Quad D-Wing
  • Ben Israeli

      • StudioLab Support Staff
    • Email: bisraeli@pppl.gov
  • Sara Ryave

      • StudioLab Student Worker
    • Email: sryave@princeton.edu
  • Cynthia Vu

      • StudioLab Café Coordinator
    • Email: cnvu@princeton.edu
  • Changyan Wang

      • StudioLab Support Staff
    • Email: dcw3@princeton.edu
  • Scott Wolf

      • StudioLab Maker
    • Email: swwolf@ualr.edu