Sami Kahn
Executive Director, Council on Science and Technology
Office Phone
Maria E. Garlock
Interim Director, Council on Science and Technology
Office Phone

Professional Specialists

Z. Vivian Feng
Assistant Director, STEM Education
Office Phone
Erin E. Flowers
Assistant Director, STEM Education
Office Phone
Penelope Georges
Associate Director, STEM Initiatives
Office Phone
Craig A. Marshall
Assistant Director, STEM Education
Office Phone


Brendan Byrne
StudioLab Manager
Kathy Galvin
Event/Office & Communication Coordinator
Office Phone
Sandra Kaiser
Program Manager
Office Phone

Executive Committee

Jane Cox
Professor of the Practice, Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts. Director, Program in Theater
Jo Dunkley
Professor of Physics & Astrophysical Sciences
Maria Garlock
Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Co-Director, Program in Architecture and Engineering. Head of Forbes College.
Michael Hecht
Professor of Chemistry
Elizabeth Margulis
Professor of Music
Forrest Meggers
Assistant Professor of Architecture and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment. Co-Director, Program in Architecture and Engineering
Erika Milam
Charles C. and Emily R. Gillispie Professor in the History of Science; Professor of History
Radhika Nagpal
Norman R. Augustine '57 *59 Professor in Engineering. Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and Computer Science
Mary (Cassie) Stoddard
Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Associated Faculty (AY 2023-24)

Bonnie Bassler
Squibb Professor in Molecular Biology. Chair, Department of Molecular Biology. Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator.
David Bengali
Lecturer in Theater. Princeton Arts Fellow.
Tyondai A. Braxton
Assistant Professor of Music
Andrea Capra
Lecturer in the Council of the Humanities and French and Italian. Costen Postdoctoral Fellow in the Society of Fellows.
Caroline Cheung
Assistant Professor of Classics. Elias Boudinot Bicentennial Preceptor.
Anthar Darwish
Lecturer in Molecular Biology
Kai A. Filsinger
Lecturer, Princeton Materials Institute
Adam Finkelstein
Phillip Y. Goldman '86 Professor in Computer Science
Vivia Font
Lecturer in Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts
Jeffrey D. Himpele
Director, Ethnographic Data Visualization Lab, Anthropology. Lecturer in Anthropology.
Michael Lemonick
Visiting Lecturer, Astrophysical Scieces
Naomi Ehrich Leonard
Edwin S. Wilsey Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Leigh Anne Lieberman
Digital Project Specialist, Art and Archaeology. Lecturer in Classics.
Ricardo Mallarino
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
V. Mitch McEwen
Assistant Professor, Architecture
LaJuné McMillian
Lecturer in Theater & Music Theater. Visiting Lecturer in the Princeton Atelier.
Reza Moini
Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Daniel A. Notterman
Senior Research Scholar, Moleculary Biology. Senior Advisor to the Provost for Biomedical Affairs.
Glaucio Paulino
Margareta Engman Augustine Professor of Engineering. Professor of Civil and Environmental Egineering and the Princeton Materials Institute.
Jason Puchalla
Senior Professional Specialist & Lecturer, Physics
Jodi Schottenfeld-Roames
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Biology
Ali Yazdani
Professor of Physics


Abby Aleshire
StudioLab Technician
Madison Davis
StudioLab Technician
Bashar Eid
StudioLab Technician
Mike Galvin
StudioLab Lead Technician
Isabella Gomes
RadLab Coordinator
Lena Hoplamazian
StudioLab Technician
Vaida Kidykaite
StudioLab Graduate Assistant
Jonathan Lee
StudioLab Technician
Katie Lee
StudioLab Technician
Emilio Sebastian Olivas
StudioLab Graduate Assistant
Vani Pandian
StudioLab Technician
Kazuki Tojo
StudioLab Technician
Vahid Yazdnian
StudioLab Graduate Assistant
Zee (Ruizi) Zeng
StudioLab Graduate Assistant
Valen (Ningxin) Zhang
StudioLab Graduate Assistant

Student Advisory Board

Nina Ballerstedt
Class of 2027
Ritika Bhatnagar
Class of 2026
Lilia Burtonpatel
Class of 2027
Ja'nae Gordon
Class of 2026
Teo Grosu
Class of 2026
Adrija Kundu
Class of 2027
Emily Lee
SAB Leadership Liaison
Class of 2025
Raina Maldonado
Class of 2026
Silvana Nasim
Class of 2024
Kenya Ripley-Dunlap
Class of 2024
Misael Rosero
Class of 2027
Monica Sing
Class of 2027
Kirill Sirik
Class of 2027
Audrey Zhang
Class of 2025

University Administrative Fellows

Bing Lin
Project: Conservation in Action: Monitoring Coastal Tourism in Southeast Asia
Mentor: Craig Marshall
Sharifa Lookman
Project: Interdisciplinary Discussion Series
Mentor: Vivian Feng