Administration

Administration

Aatish Bhatia

Aatish Bhatia
  • Associate Director, Engineering Education
Phone: 609.258.1645
Email: aatishb@princeton.edu
Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 233

Joseph Capizzi

Joseph D. Capizzi
  • Program Coordinator
Phone: 609.258.8270
Email: capizzi@princeton.edu
Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 240A

Shawn M. Cheeks

Shawn Cheeks
  • StudioLab Support Staff
Phone: 609.258.1034
Email: scheeks@Princeton.EDU
Office: 219 Sayre Hall

Sharon De La Cruz

Sharon De La Cruz
  • Assistant Director, StudioLab Initiatives
Phone: 609.258.9448
Email: slcruz@princeton.edu
Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 231

Paul Durst

Paul Durst
  • Assistant Director, STEM Education
Phone: 609.258.9681
Email: pdurst@princeton.edu
Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 232

David Exume

David Exume Picture
  • Audio Editor
Phone: 609.495.5780
Email: dexume@princeton.edu

Kathy Galvin

Kathy Galvin
  • Event Coordinator
Phone: 609.258.8911
Email: kgalvin@princeton.edu
Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 241

Michael Galvin

Michael Galvin
  • StudioLab Support Staff
Phone: 609.258.8449
Email: mgalvin@Princeton.EDU
Office: D229A Engineering Quad D-Wing

Bernat Guillén Pegueroles

Bernat Guillén Pegueroles
  • University Administrative Fellow
Email: bernatp@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Naomi Ehrich Leonard

Naomi Ehrich Leonard
Phone: 609.258.5129
Email: naomi@princeton.edu
Office: D234 Engineering Quadrangle

Catherine Riihimaki

Catherine Picture
  • Associate Director, Science Education
Phone: 609.258.3591
Email: car3@princeton.edu
Office: Peter B. Lewis Library, Room 234

Cynthia Vu

Cynthia Vu
  • StudioLab Student Worker
Email: cnvu@princeton.edu