Executive Committee

Executive Committee

  • Maria Garlock

      • Executive Committee Member
    • Phone: 609-258-2728
    • Email: mgarlock@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: E307 Engineering Quad
  • Michael Gordin

      • Executive Committee Member
    • Phone: 609-258-8095
    • Email: mgordin@princeton.edu
    • Office: 305 Dickinson Hall
  • Brian Herrera

      • Executive Committee Member
    • Email: bherrera@princeton.edu
    • Office: Wallace Dance Building W327
  • Naomi Ehrich Leonard

      • Executive Committee Member, CST Director
    • Phone: 609.258.5129
    • Email: naomi@princeton.edu
    • Office: D234 Engineering Quadrangle
  • Daniel R. Marlow

      • Executive Committee Member
    • Phone: 609-258-4383
    • Email: marlow@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 381 Jadwin Hall
  • Forrest Meggers

      • Executive Committee Member
    • Phone: 609-258-7831
    • Email: fmeggers@princeton.edu
    • Office: Architecture Building S-03 (basement south wing)
  • Mala Murthy

      • Executive Committee Member
    • Phone: 609-258-9820
    • Email: mmurthy@princeton.edu
    • Office: 252 PNI
  • Corina Tarnita

      • Executive Committee Member
    • Phone: 609-258-3896
    • Email: ctarnita@princeton.edu
    • Office: 207 Eno Hall
  • Dan Trueman

      • Executive Committee Member
    • Phone: (609) 258-4245
    • Email: dtrueman@princeton.edu
    • Office: E208 Effron Music Building