StudioLab Open Hours

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Fri Nov 02 2018.
Mon, Sep 17, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 1, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 8, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 15, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 29, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 5, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 12, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 26, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 3, 2018, 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 5:00 pm

StudioLab Open Hours

Join us in the StudioLab for open hours to work on a project, explore and experiment with the latest technology in 3D printing, virtual reality, cutting, milling and more. 

Mondays 5:00-10:00 p.m.
Thursdays 4:30-10:30 p.m.
Fridays 11:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Continue to check the website or subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on all CST events and news.

Location: 
Fine Hall B28-take the elevator in Fine Hall down to “B” and exit to the left
Audience: 
Open to the University Community