StudioLab Open Hours

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Fri Nov 02 2018.
Fri, Sep 21, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 28, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 5, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 26, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 9, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 23, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 7, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Fri Nov 02 2018.

Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 4:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 4:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 4:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Show (10) additional dates

Open Hours

StudioLab Open Hours

Join us in the StudioLab for open hours to work on a project, explore and experiment with the latest technology in 3D printing, virtual reality, cutting, milling and more. 

Mondays 5:00-10:00 p.m.
Thursdays 4:30-10:30 p.m.
Fridays 11:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Continue to check the website or subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on all CST events and news.

Location: 
Fine Hall B28-take the elevator in Fine Hall down to “B” and exit to the left
Audience: 
Open to the University Community